7HY – Stories We Tell (2016)

7HY - Stories We Tell (2016)
Artist: 7HY
Album: Stories We Tell
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. I’ll Survive
02. Break The Spell
03. Don’t Believe A Word
04. One More Day
05. Only Human
06. Church
07. Into You
08. Broken Man
09. Driving Me Crazy
10. I’ve Been Waiting
11. Sweet Sensation
12. Wasn’t Always Like This
13. Driving Me Crazy Duet (Bonus Duet Mix)

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu
Download from FileSpace.com

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *