Aegeon – Devouring the Sun (2016)

Aegeon - Devouring the Sun (2016)
Artist: Aegeon
Album: Devouring the Sun
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Finland
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Sincraft
02. Portraits of Man
03. Art of the Terminal Metamorphosis
04. Ephemeral
05. Death Moves the Waves at the River Tuoni
06. Treacherous Gates of Silver

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *