Aphyxion – Aftermath (2016)

Aphyxion - Aftermath (2016)
Artist: Aphyxion
Album: Aftermath
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Denmark
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Dark Stains on Ivory
2. Same Kind of Different
3. Destined to Fail
4. As We Blacken the Sky
5. Born to Stand Strong
6. Can’t Be Beat
7. When the Lights Begin to Fade
8. Consumer Consumed
9. Prisoners of War
10. A Part of the Solution
11. The Nature of Mankind

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *