Ascending The Fall – Always Me (2016)

Ascending The Fall - Always Me (2016)
Artist: Ascending The Fall
Album: Always Me
Genre: Metalcore / Post-Hardcore
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Always Me (feat. Erin Hopkins)
2. Narcissist (feat. Tommy Griffin)
3. Lied To Me
4. Game Over
5. Medicine
6. Beneath Me (feat. Sean Michael Grey)
7. Six Miles Under (feat. Levi Hanna)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *