Ashes Of A Lifetime – Lorem Ipsum (2016)

Ashes Of A Lifetime - Lorem Ipsum (2016)
Artist: Ashes Of A Lifetime
Album: Lorem Ipsum
Genre: Metalcore
Country: Germany
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The Extremes of Good and Evil
02. Open Your Eyes
03. All the Time
04. Bd2k16
05. Defenders
06. Change (feat. Benjamin Bаtyi)
07. Forever (feat. Benjamin Bаtyi)
08. Scapegoat
09. Last Kiss Goodbye
10. Eyes On Fire
11. Silhouettes of Glass (feat. Dominik Thoma)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *