Audiofield – The Great Debate (2017)

Artist: Audiofield
Album: The Great Debate
Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Le Deconfinal (feat. Claus Visser)
02. Rise up High
03. A Day Without a Yesterday
04. Time (feat. Baz Jones)
05. Hand and Mind
06. Renaissance Hotel (feat. Ruben Hoeke, Gil Lopez, Erik Bosschieter & Frank Schiphorst)
07. Cold Little River
08. The Great Debate
09. We’re Just a Memory
10. Noon Pacific (feat. Hans Van Kleef)
11. Deep Blue Field

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *