Autumn Of Aeons – The Daughters Of Man (2017)

Autumn Of Aeons - The Daughters Of Man (2017)
Artist: Autumn Of Aeons
Album: The Daughters Of Man
Genre: Gothic Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. The Lion Heart
2. Second Sight
3. Nectar Of The Gods
4. Laniakea
5. Andromeda
6. Grimpen Mire
7. The Carpathian
8. Hath No Fury
9. Raid Of Ragnarock Metal Version
10. Swallowed
11. Tundra
12. Nectar Of The Gods (Instrumental)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *