Awaiting Dawn – Leave No Trace (2017)

Awaiting Dawn - Leave No Trace (2017)
Artist: Awaiting Dawn
Album: Leave No Trace
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Torn
02. The Bountiful Colors of Black
03. And Heaven Full of Clouds
04. Breakout
05. The Machinery
06. Get Immune
07. My Deepest Affliction
08. A Life Lost

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *