Awaken the Catalyst – Inception [EP] (2016)

Awaken the Catalyst - Inception [EP] (2016)
Artist: Awaken the Catalyst
Album: Inception [EP]
Genre: Metalcore
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Inception
02. Parasitic
03. Decieved (feat. Oscar Jimenez)
04. CRN-151020
05. False Temptations
06. Turning Reality
07. Dead Weight (feat. Mason Blair)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *