Beth Hart – Fire on the Floor (2016)

Beth Hart - Fire on the Floor (2016)
Artist: Beth Hart
Album: Fire on the Floor
Genre: Blues Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 192 kbps

01. Jazz man
02. Love gangster
03. Coca cola
04. Let’s get together
05. Love is a lie
06. Fat man
07. Fire on the floor
08. Woman you’ve been dreaming of
09. Baby shot me down
10. Good day to cry
11. Picture in a frame
12. No place like home

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *