Black Diamonds – Once Upon a Time (2017)

Black Diamonds - Once Upon a Time (2017)
Artist: Black Diamonds
Album: Once Upon a Time
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Switzerland
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Tales Untold
02. The Ghost and the Shadow
03. Love Stick Love
04. Romeo & Juliet
05. Pieces of a Broken Dream
06. Love, Lies, Loneliness
07. Thrillride
08. Vampires of the Night
09. Not Going Home
10. Hard to Let Go
11. Years
12. This Is a Love Story
13. Rock’n’roll Music
14. Vampires of the Night

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *