Blasphemer – Ritual Theophagy (2016)

Blasphemer - Ritual Theophagy (2016)
Artist: Blasphemer
Album: Ritual Theophagy
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, VBR V0

01. Suicide For Satan
02. You Are Nothing
03. Jesus Rapes
04. Worship In The Void
05. Antichristian Extremism
06. Annihilated Divinity
07. Obscuring The Holy Light
08. Crucifix Of Shit – Stench Of Prophet
09. Fetishistic Idolatry Of The Cross
10. I Deny
11. Ritual Theophagy

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *