Blind Saviour – The Master Plan (2016)

Blind Saviour - The Master Plan (2016)
Artist: Blind Saviour
Album: The Master Plan
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Malta
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Beyond the Portals of the Four Winds
02. Reign of the Robot Clans
03. Brink of Destruction
04. The Episode
05. The Day After
06. Dawn of Victory
07. Quest for Blue Light
08. Warrior of Fire
09. Blind Saviour
10. Freedom Call
11. Revolution

Download from
Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *