Bluespirit – White, Red and Blues (2017)

Bluespirit - White, Red and Blues (2017)
Artist: Bluespirit
Album: White, Red and Blues
Genre: Blues Rock
Country: Switzerland
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. For You Blue
02. Blues Party
03. Five Long Years
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. Into the Sunset
06. It Hurts Me Too
07. Premonition
08. They’re Red Hot
09. Checkin’ up on My Baby
10. Stand to the Crossroad
11. Little Red Rooster
12. Why Don’t We Do It in the Road
13. Sweet Home Chicago

Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *