Chris Timms – The Spark Within (2016)

Chris Timms - The Spark Within (2016)
Artist: Chris Timms
Album: The Spark Within
Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: Australia
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The Legacy Remains
02. The Diva Walks Alone
03. Seek out the Truth
04. More Than Meets the Eye
05. The Spark Within
06. Hurt in Your Eyes
07. You Are My World
08. Leaving Me
09. Estranged

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *