Clean Room – Black Mountain Road (2016)

Clean Room - Black Mountain Road (2016)
Artist: Clean Room
Album: Black Mountain Road
Genre: Stoner Rock / Stoner Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Spirits (feat. Isaiah Mitchell)
2. Drifting Spree (feat. Zack Oakley)
3. Black Mountain Road (feat. Dylan Donovan)
4. Creeperation One (feat. Dylan Donovan)
5. Creeperation Two
6. Blow Me A Kiss
7. Cheap Guitar
8. Over Again (feat. Dylan Donovan)
9. Moon Raider
10. Don’t Know
11. Climbing Away (feat. Dylan Donovan)
12. Another Face In The Crowd
13. No Cure For Guitar Fever
14. Sweet Lil’ 72 (feat. Zack Oakley)
15. Third Horseman (feat. Isaiah Mitchell)

Download from
Download from
Download from

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *