Under The Combine – Amoral (2016)

Under The Combine - Amoral (2016)
Artist: Under The Combine
Album: Amoral
Genre: Deathcore
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Gaucherie
2. That Bitch Named Inertia
3. The Perpetual Deceit
4. Venom/Carnage
5. The Eye
6. Wolves And Bottom Dwellers
7. The Lie Machine
8. God Complex (Feat. Michael Leone)
9. Coda

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu
Download from FileSpace.com

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *