Curse of Denial – The 13th Sign (2017)

Curse of Denial - The 13th Sign (2017)
Artist: Curse of Denial
Album: The 13th Sign
Genre: Death Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Ophiuchus the Winding Serpent (Intro)
02. Pawns in Chess
03. Malthusian Nightmare
04. Curse of Jezebel
05. Night Terrors
06. The Aphotic Zone
07. Haven for the Dispossessed
08. The Tower of Silence
09. The Day that the Sun Failed to Rise
10. Premonition
11. My Final Words to You (Outro)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *