Cwealm – Odes To No Hereafter (2016)

Cwealm - Odes To No Hereafter (2016)
Artist: Cwealm
Album: Odes To No Hereafter
Genre: Melodic Black Metal
Country: Sweden
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Saktmörkret
02. Pale Maleficence
03. Wither, Tainted Crown
04. Serpent of Rebirth
05. Black Gall (Poisoned Arrows)
06. Nidhuggs Hymn
07. The Transcendent One
08. Kadavret
09. Ödesdödens Kalk

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *