Dakota Westbrook – When The Snow Falls (2016)

Dakota Westbrook - When The Snow Falls (2016)
Artist: Dakota Westbrook
Album: When The Snow Falls
Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Eternal Ice Filled Hybernation (11:00)
2. Silver Dressed Tinder (06:41)
3. See Across The Frozen Sea (06:29)
4. Blood On The Ice (05:11)
5. The Faith Fades With The Dream (06:00)
6. The Cycles Of A Cold Life (04:45)

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu
Download from FileSpace.com

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *