Damnation – The Prophet Revenge (2016)

Damnation - The Prophet Revenge (2016)
Artist: Damnation
Album: The Prophet Revenge
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Indonesia
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. My Name Is Gott
02. From Damnation To Crucifixion
03. Goddamnation
04. Crowned Upon Despair
05. Saviour Of Hypocrisy
06. Blasphemy Obsessed
07. As Crucifix Burns
08. Pluit Phobia (Rotor Cover)
09. Seeking The Truth
10. Blasphemy Of Sacrament
11. The False Awakening (Prophet Lies)
12. Pierced From Within (Suffocation Cover)
13. My Soul Confessio

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *