Dan Michelucci – Guitar on Fire (2016)

Dan Michelucci - Guitar on Fire (2016)
Artist: Dan Michelucci
Album: Guitar on Fire
Genre: Instrumental Progressive Metal
Country: Brazil
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Exotic
02. Reflections
03. Instrumental Seven
04. My Memories
05. Lost in My Mind
06. My Love
07. Byzarrow (Bonus Track)
08. Over Six Strings
09. Whaaa
10. Mercury (Short Track Bonus)
11. Flying (Demo Track Bonus)
12. Misto Quente (Short Track)

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *