The Darker My Horizon – No Superhero (2016)

The Darker My Horizon - No Superhero (2016)
Artist: The Darker My Horizon
Album: No Superhero
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. No Superhero, Pt. One
02. Diablo
03. Dear Olivia
04. Outside the Lines
05. Feels Like Home
06. Functional Dysfunctional
07. Top of the Class
08. Change
09. I Remember
10. We Are, We’re One
11. No Superhero, Pt. Two
12. Closure (Acoustic Version)
13. No Superhero, Pt. One (Radio Edit)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *