Dead By April – Worlds Collide (2017)

Dead By April - Worlds Collide (2017)
Artist: Dead By April
Album: Worlds Collide
Genre: Melodic Modern Metal
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 192 kbps

01. Crying Over You
02. I Can’t Breathe
03. Playing With Fire
04. Warrior
05. Breaking Point
06. My Heart Is Crushable
07. Can You See The Red
08. Our Worlds Collide
09. This Is My Life
10. Perfect The Way You Are
11. For Every Step (feat. Tommy K├Ârberg)

Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *