The Dead Daisies – Make Some Noise (2016)

The Dead Daisies - Make Some Noise (2016)
Artist: The Dead Daisies
Album: Make Some Noise
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA / Australia
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Long Way To Go
02. We All Fall Down
03. Song And A Prayer
04. Mainline
05. Make Some Noise
06. Fortunate Son
07. Last Time I Saw The Sun
08. Mine All Mine
09. How Does It Feel
10. Freedom
11. All The Same
12. Join Together

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *