Deficiency – The Dawn of Consciousness (2017)

Deficiency - The Dawn of Consciousness (2017)
Artist: Deficiency
Album: The Dawn of Consciousness
Genre: Melodic Thrash Metal
Country: France
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Newborn’s Awakening
02. Uncharted Waters
03. Another Fail to Come
04. From a Less to a Greater Perfection
05. The Upriser
06. Face the World We Experience
07. Nausera
08. And Now Where Else to Go
09. Post Knowledge Day
10. Fearless Hope

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *