Dharma Storm – Not an Abyss Prey (2017)

Dharma Storm - Not an Abyss Prey (2017)
Artist: Dharma Storm
Album: Not an Abyss Prey
Genre: Symphonic Metal / Progressive Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Immortal Crew
02. Night of the Burning Skulls
03. Blackout
04. Trail of Tears
05. Across the Line of Time
06. Emerged
07. The Possessed One
08. God Is Gone
09. Live Togheter..Die Alone (Strumentale)
10. Jolly Roger

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *