Dirtbag Republic – Downtown Eastside (2017)

Dirtbag Republic - Downtown Eastside (2017)
Artist: Dirtbag Republic
Album: Downtown Eastside
Genre: Glam Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Junkie Girl
02. Homeless
03. My Part of Town
04. Fantasy World
05. Swing and a Miss
06. See You in the Morning
07. Thinking of You
08. Don’t Shoot Your Mouth Off
09. Free Falling
10. Crawling Back to Me

Download from Uploaded.net

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *