DVOLV – New World Disorder (2016)

DVOLV - New World Disorder (2016)
Artist: DVOLV
Album: New World Disorder
Genre: Industrial Metal
Country: Canada
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. New World Disorder
02. Nihilist
03. Truth Is Treason in the Empire of Lies
04. Persona Non Grata
05. Freedom Was a Lie
06. Permanence Is an Illusion
07. Collective Unconsciousness
08. Dehumanizenation (feat. Stephanie Millette)
09. Warning Shot to the Head (feat. Nicholas Piché)
10. A World Full of Sheep
11. Break These Chains That Bind Me
12. Dystopium
13. American Itool
14. Snafu
15. Future Imperfect
16. A Hidden Chapter

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *