Eastern Front – EmpirE (2016)

Eastern Front - EmpirE (2016)
Artist: Eastern Front
Album: EmpirE
Genre: Black Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Empire
02. Veiled by Blood
03. The Fire Consumes
04. No Snow Falls for Sorrow
05. Husks of Kursk
06. Crimson Mourn
07. 1000 Winds That Blow
08. Die Reise in den Tod Pt. II

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *