Enemy Of Reality – Arakhne (2016)

Enemy Of Reality - Arakhne (2016)
Artist: Enemy Of Reality
Album: Arakhne
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Greece
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Martyr
2. Reflected (Feat. Fabio Lione)
3. Weakness Lies Within
4. Time Immemorial
5. Nouthetisis (feat. Jeff Waters)
6. Afraid No More
7. Showdown (Feat. Chiara Malvestiti)
8. The Taste Of Defeat
9. In Hiding
10. I Spare You
11. A Gift Of Curse

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *