Fading Azalea – Maze of Melancholy (2017)

Fading Azalea - Maze of Melancholy (2017)
Artist: Fading Azalea
Album: Maze of Melancholy
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Rêverie Funeste
02. In the Name of Justice
03. Heart of Darkness
04. Flames of Death
05. Surface
06. Time to Realize
07. Dying Paradise
08. Fall of the Mask
09. Here I Am Again
10. I Lost My Way
11. Burning to Ashes
12. L’ombre derrière l’âme
13. Where I Belong

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from Turbobit.net

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *