Fallen Asunder – Fallen Asunder (2016)

Warning: ksort() expects parameter 1 to be array, object given in /home/admin/web/getrockmusic.club/public_html/wp-content/plugins/yet-another-related-posts-plugin/classes/YARPP_Cache.php on line 465

Fallen Asunder - Fallen Asunder (2016)
Artist: Fallen Asunder
Album: Fallen Asunder
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The World and Fate
02. Our Ghosts
03. Meant for so Much More
04. Silent Lies
05. Free Will
06. Plight
07. Upon Your Stars
08. Lost in the Rain
09. In Your Depths
10. We’ll Never Run
11. Brought to Life
12. Blinded Eyes

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *