Fangardword – Mahyem Glow (2016)

Fangardword - Mahyem Glow (2016)
Artist: Fangardword
Album: Mahyem Glow
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The Fangard
02. Rush of Anger
03. Rude Opponent
04. Screw in Your Face
05. Tide of Wonter Are Here
06. Heavy Rides
07. Buried in the Sky
08. Black Battle of Faragod
09. Attack the Tower
10. Weapon of Lord Darkness
11. Nightfall Above the Damned
12. Letter from a Dead Man in Hell
13. Pain at the End of the Road
14. Another Dawn on the Hell

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *