Feasting on Darkness – The Black Cloud (2017)

Feasting on Darkness - The Black Cloud (2017)
Artist: Feasting on Darkness
Album: The Black Cloud
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Reborn
02. Circle of Seven Serpents
03. Inner Thorn (Sinister)
04. Bleeding Spawn
05. Fallen Empire
06. Ignite
07. Nuclear Winter
08. Beautiful Nightmare
09. The Black Cloud
10. The Dead Will Rise
11. Spineless Follower
12. Hollowed Souls

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *