Frozen Gate – Behind The Dark Ice (2016)

Frozen Gate - Behind The Dark Ice (2016)
Artist: Frozen Gate
Album: Behind The Dark Ice
Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Country: Switzerland
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Evangelium Part I: The Inquisition
2. Evangelium Part II: The Revelation
3. Reflection Of The Black Mirror
4. I Am The Rising God
5. Illuminate My Way
6. Prayer Of A Heretical Priest
7. Frozen Heart
8. Enter The Gate
9. In Nomine
10. When The Last Light Fades
11. The Second Face Of God
12. Dethrone My Sanity
13. Behind The Dark Ice

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *