The Gifted – Against A Dark Background (2016)

The Gifted - Against A Dark Background (2016)
Artist: The Gifted
Album: Against A Dark Background
Genre: Alternative Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Waking from a Terrible Dream
02. Time Is the Fire (In Which We Burn)
03. ExplicitShut Up, Sit Down
04. We Are Sand
05. Acedia
06. Weightless
07. Is It All Really Worth It?
08. ExplicitNothing You Can Do
09. War Is Good for Business
10. Eye
11. A Secret I’ll Never Tell
12. A Different Reason Why
13. …And so It All Comes Together
14. Against This Dark Background

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *