Guns Of Glory – Strafing Run (2016)

Guns Of Glory - Strafing Run (2016)
Artist: Guns Of Glory
Album: Strafing Run
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Finland
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Running From You
02. One You Need
03. Devil In Me
04. Don’t You Know
05. Days In The Chain Gang
06. Till We Die
07. Move Aside
08. Bad Boy Reputation
09. Keep Your Jack
10. I Don’t Get It
11. Avenger
12. Lay Down

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *