Hazy Sea – Electric Abyss (2017)

Hazy Sea - Electric Abyss (2017)
Artist: Hazy Sea
Album: Electric Abyss
Genre: Instrumental Stoner Rock
Country: Greece
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Storm In My Head
2. Ghost Rider
3. Under The Mountain
4. Run Run Run
5. Amigos
6. Deadly Dance
7. The Road

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from Turbobit.net

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *