Hieroglyph – Ouroboros (2016)

Hieroglyph - Ouroboros (2016)
Artist: Hieroglyph
Album: Ouroboros
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 192 kbps

01. Solar (The Fool)
02. Samsara (The Wheel of Fortune)
03. Enochian (The Hermit)
04. Rise and Fall (Strength)
05. Jopari (The Chariot)
06. Mandragora/Lunar (The Lovers)
07. Crown (The Hierophant) Ft. Meyrick De La Fuente
08. The Butterfly (The Emperor)
09. Sapphire (The Empress)
10. Starlight (The High Priestess) Ft. William Alex Young
11. Ouroboros (The Magician)

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *