Hoath – Codex III: Crown Of The Mind (2016)

Hoath - Codex III: Crown Of The Mind (2016)
Artist: Hoath
Album: Codex III: Crown Of The Mind
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal
Country: Finland
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, VBR V0

01. Embodiment of Ultimate Existence
02. With the Lightning of Eye
03. Crown of the Mind (No Secret Veiled)
04. Behold the Soul (Profane Research)
05. By Spell and Hoofs of Steel
06. Upon the Sixth Theorem
07. Of Virgin Moon and Serpent
08. Anael
09. Proclamation of the Crowned and Conquering Child
10. Courage, Pride and Triumph
11. To the Mother of Abominations
12. Exultant upon the Ruined Earth

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *