Hollow Earth – Dead Planet (2016)

Hollow Earth - Dead Planet (2016)
Artist: Hollow Earth
Album: Dead Planet
Genre: Metalcore / Space Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Void I: Thousand Year Drift
2. Astral Dominion
3. The Harbinger of Existence
4. Setting Teeth
5. Revolutions in Refracted Light (feat. Tad Doyle)
6. From Empyrean to Damnation (feat. Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder)
7. Void II: Terran Descent
8. Of Steel and Stone (feat. John Pettibone)
9. Convergence in Recollection
10. Void III: Unresting Death
11. To an Earth Abandoned

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *