I Declare War – Songs For The Sick (2016)

I Declare War - Songs For The Sick (2016)
Artist: I Declare War
Album: Songs For The Sick
Genre: Deathcore
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. We Wait
02. Fat Fuck
03. Drop Dead
04. Millions Will Burn
05. Flower Child
06. Slightly Blue
07. Tick
08. Critical Moment
09. Cough Out The Sick

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *