Immoralist – Unholy (2016)

Immoralist - Unholy (2016)
Artist: Immoralist
Album: Unholy
Genre: Downtempo Deathcore
Country: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Hell On Earth
02. Unholy (Feat. Alex Teyen of Black Tongue)
03. Nails [III]
04. Upon His Horns (Feat. Adam De Micco of Lorna Shore)
05. Deathwish
06. Open Casket
07. Severed Tongues (Feat. Tyler Shelton of Traitors)
08. World Cleaver
09. Fuck It Up
10. Slumlord
11. Marked Ones (Feat. Alex Terrible of Slaughter To Prevail)
12. Closed Casket
13. Rotten Teeth
14. Zero Absolution (Feat. Adam Warren of Oceano)
15. Anthology

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *