Irdon – Maddariid Lavlla (2016)

Irdon - Maddariid Lavlla (2016)
Artist: Irdon
Album: Maddariid Lavlla
Genre: Folk Metal / Folk Rock
Country: Finland
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Máddáriid Lavlla (Song Of The Ancestors)
02. Jorralan Sielut (Fallen Souls)
03. Vuollái Idjabeaivváža (Under The Midnight Sun)
04. Gáidan (Receded)
05. Soajat (Wings)
06. Báze Dearvan (Farewell)
07. Duinna Sugadan (On The Lake)
08. Nástealmmi Vuolde (Beneath The Starry Sky)
09. Sálbma Lea Jaskkodan (The Hymn Has Quieten)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *