Iron Fire – Among the Dead (2016)

Iron Fire - Among the Dead (2016)
Artist: Iron Fire
Album: Among the Dead
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country: Denmark
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 256 kbps

1. Intro (The Lost City)
2. Among the Dead
3. Hammer of the Gods
4. Tornado of Sickness
5. Higher Ground
6. Iron Eagle
7. Made to Suffer
8. The Last Survivor
9. No Sign of Life
10. Ghost from the Past
11. When the Lights Go Out
12. Whom the Bell Tolls

Download from
Download from

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *