Jim Jidhed – Push on Through (2017)

Jim Jidhed - Push on Through (2017)
Artist: Jim Jidhed
Album: Push on Through
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Glorious
02. Push on Through
03. If We Call It Love
04. Waiting for Summer
05. First Time
06. One Breathe
07. Too Many Words
08. Next in Line
09. Drowning
10. Love Was Waiting
11. It Is What It Is

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *