Lordi – Monstereophonic (Theaterror vs. Demonarchy) (2016)

Lordi - Monstereophonic (Theaterror vs. Demonarchy) (2016)
Artist: Lordi
Album: Monstereophonic (Theaterror vs. Demonarchy)
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Finland
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Scg8: One Message Waiting
2. Let’s Go Slaughter He-Man (I Wanna Be the Beast-Man in the Masters of the Universe)
3. Hug You Hardcore
4. Down with the Devil
5. Mary Is Dead
6. Sick Flick
7. None for One
8. SCG VIII: Opening Scene
9. Demonarchy
10. The Unholy Gathering
11. Heaven Sent Hell on Earth
12. And the Zombie Says
13. Break of Dawn
14. The Night the Monsters Died

Download from Uploaded.net
Download from RockFile.eu

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *