Maleceptor – Chapter 2: The Flesh Harvest (2016)

Maleceptor - Chapter 2: The Flesh Harvest (2016)
Artist: Maleceptor
Album: Chapter 2: The Flesh Harvest
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. 0151
02. Plaguewalker (feat. Ricardo Proença Of Analepsy)
03. 2.3 (feat. Dan Bramley Of Visions Of Disfigurement)
04. Fed To The Local Paedophile (feat. Sam Taylor Of Chainsaw Castration)
05. The Flesh Harvest (feat. Jason Lambert Of Putrified J)
06. 22 Incher In The Sphincter (feat. Chris Butterworth Of Crepitation)
07. Pig Fucker (feat. Martin Funderud Of Kraanium)
08. Worn As A Mask (feat. Duncan Bentley Of Vulvodynia)
09. Balls Deep In An Orphan’s Anus
10. Pillars Of Slaughter (feat. Calum Forrest Of Operation Cunt Destroyer)
11. Kingdom Of Tyrants (Cattle Decapitation Cover)
12. Colossal Human Consumption (Analepsy Cover)
13. Vengeance (Thy Art Is Murder Cover)

Download from
Download from

Tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *