Marcos Sánchez – Path of the Empress, Pt. 1 (2017)

Marcos Sánchez - Path of the Empress, Pt. 1 (2017)
Artist: Marcos Sánchez
Album: Path of the Empress, Pt. 1
Genre: Progressive Rock / Progressive Metal
Country: Chile
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The Empress
02. The Hanged Man (feat. Karla Grunewaldt & Benjamín Lechuga)
03. The High Priestess (feat. Daniel Parraguez, Benjamín Lechuga & Jan Dries)
04. The Star
05. The Magician (feat. Paula Barouh & Nicolas Quinteros)
06. The Sun (feat. Simone Weber, Karla Grunewaldt & Daniel Parraguez)
07. The Wheel of Fortune (feat. César Vigouroux, Marcelo Donoso & Nicolas Quinteros)
08. The World (feat. Karla Grunewaldt)
09. The World (Acoustic) [Bonus Track] [feat. Karla Grunewaldt]

Download from
Download from

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *